amber-campabelli-montana-surrogacy.jpg

Amber Campanelli

Intake Coordinator

"I'd rather be honest and authentic and disappoint some people, than to exhaust myself trying to keep up the facade of perfection."
 — Crystal Paine

Amber is an Intake Coordinator with Montana Surrogacy. She received her Estheticians License in 2006 from the Aveda Institute in Minneapolis and became a CAAPA Certified Lactation Educator in 2014. She’s been married to her husband, Mark, since 2007. They have two kids, Ella (that makes 2 people on our team with a daughter named Ella!), born in 2008 and Gordon, born in 2011. They have a dog named Olive (that makes 2 people on our team with a dog named Olive!). They live in downtown Bozeman, MT and love everything about it! Amber is such a kind and generous person and was a gestational surrogate in 2016 so she has first-hand experience with what an amazing journey it is!

Why she started working in surrogacy

“I was a gestational surrogate in 2016, and it completely changed my life for the better. I wanted to work in a field as rewarding as being a surrogate, now I get to help other's dreams of having a family come true!”

Why she’s passionate about working in this industry

“I have known a lot of people with infertility struggles and I was lucky enough to have an easy time with all of that, so I wanted to pay it forward, first by being a surrogate and second by helping families find surrogates.”

How she’d use her surrogacy compensation

“Travel!”

What kind of intended parents she’d want to work with

“Gay because I had such a great experience the first time with 2 gay men. They even stated that since they aren't women, they trust me to know what to do with pregnancy and birth and they didn't micro-manage.”

Her faves

book-author (3).png

Harry Potter

tv-show (2).png

Grey’s Anatomy

food (2).png

Sushi

color (2).png

Yellow

musician (2).png

Lumineers

movie (2).png

The Big Chill

flower (2).png

Forget Me Not

Gallatin Roller Girlz

happy (2).png

Hiking in the mountains or laying on the beach with my family. I LOVE the outdoors. I want to travel all over the world and experience as many new things as possible in my short life.

sad (2).png

Intolerance

hobbies.png

Hiking, Roller Derby, Skiing, Traveling